Digital Drawings October 2016: Smily Blue Cat Face

I’m binge-drawing before NaNoWriMo begins. I drew this cat in MediBang Paint Pro, using a Wacom Intuos. I still feel like a complete beginner in digital drawing. I like how clean it is, though, in the sense that when I upload files there are no mysterious bits of pixelated fluff, as there often is when I scan my hand drawn art!

At the time of publishing this blog post, this drawing is currently available for purchase on stickers, art prints, and a variety of other products. For more information see my RedBubble portfolio at flokot.redbubble.com.

20161008002-catfaceig

Smily Blue Cat Face – flokot.redbubble.com – Digital painting in MediBang Paint Pro, October 2016.

20161008001catpouch

My cat drawing in the form of a RedBubble studio pouch (a polyester pencil case available in small and large sizes).

