Music: Lacuna Coil Live 2016


I stumbled across this live concert video of Lacuna Coil and really enjoyed it. I’ll be seeing them live in concert later in 2016 when they tour Australia, and I can’t wait. I have been obsessed with Lacuna Coil from the first moment I saw the “Within Me” video clip… Which I’ve probably already shared here (I have definitely shared it on my Facebook more times than reasonable, especially as I know a grand total of maybe one or two other people in my real life who actually like this band!). But hey, who doesn’t need a bit of Italian goth metal in their life!? I know that the songs, the imagery, their expressiveness, and the immense creativity of the beautiful Cristina Scabbia have been a source of great inspiration to me.

I’ve been known to listen to this song multiple times in a single day. Obsessed? Just a little…

